1951-01-27: Able Shot of Operation Ranger







Operation Ranger was the fourth series of EArth’s Nuclear Tests in modern times. It followed Operation Sandstone (1948), Operation Crossroads (1946/47) and Trinity in 1945.

Ranger was the first series hosted at the Nevada Test Site. All five test devices (4 Mk-4 and 1 Mk-6) were dropped from a Boeing B-50D Superfortress to detonate in Air Bursts 1000 feet or more above Area 5 known as Frenchman Flat.

Today’s Able shot, the first in the Ranger series, tested compression vs critical mass test with an all-oralloy core and a type D pit in a Mk-4 high explosive assembly. Able’s 1060 foot air burst at 36.82664°N 115.95883°W yielded 1 kt.

This configuration would be used again whenever a predictable 1 kt yield was required for calibration.

We are required to pay attention to this sad era of EArth’s history because these devices appear to have attracted the concerned attention of UAPs.



able

Mysterious black object hovering above the sun







Mysterious black planet size object hovering atop the sun’s just outside of the photosphere.The object sways side to side just above the sun what is this object, …



above

Mysterious City Appears In Sky Above China







Check Out My Website Here: https://www.paranormalcrucible.com/ Please Subscribe Here: …



above

The truth about UFOs and the US government







Author who wrote NY Times profile of secret, $22 million Pentagon program that investigated UFOs speaks out. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five :http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/



about