Tammy Bruce: Hillary, Left can't accept she failed







Columnist and radio host Tammy Bruce on Hillary Clinton complaining about the U.S. electoral system in a recent trip to the U.K. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/



accept

Hoover accept the Republican Presidential Nomination, 1932







Hoover accept the Republican Presidential Nomination, 1932.



accept

Full speech: Donald Trump accepts GOP nomination, Part 1







Republican presidential nominee says convention occurs at a moment of crisis for America, nation can’t afford to be politically correct.



accept

Steyn: Hillary just can't accept she lost to Trump







Author Mark Steyn sizes up Hillary Clinton’s controversial comments on her November loss at a technology conference.



accept

President John F. Kennedy's Inaugural Address







On January 20, 1961, President John F. Kennedy was sworn into office and delivered one of the most famous inaugural addresses in U.S. history.



address