Above This- Chapter 7 (Full Album Stream) 2016

So back again with another stream of Above This』 New album, 「Chapter 7」. This album goes back to the roots but also takes elements from the other previous records from last year. With the different styles of music including singing and a lot of melodies and riffs will attract new people and possibly lose more people. Either I dig this album, and wanted to put it up for you guys since I put the other 2 albums up and ep also. So enjoy, like the video, tell me what you like, what you dont like and see you guys in the future videos!
1. Ascendants 00:00
2. Subversion 01:23
3. Pixelate 04:58
4. Flummox 7:28
5. Territoral- 11:28
6. Pyros Revenge 15:12
7. Now You See Me, Now You Don’t 19:22
8. Snakeskin 23:33
9. Traitor Dictator 28:08
10. Love From Above 32:43
11. Kingdom 36:37
12. DILF$ 40:30

Band: Above This
Location: US, Switzerland
Genre: Metalcore/Deathcore
Album: Chapter 7
Release Date: Nov 15th 2016
Cd Download:

Page: https://www.facebook.com/AboveThis

My Page: https://www.facebook.com/EpicBreaakdowns
Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/EpicBreaakdowns



你的電郵地址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *